It is currently Mon 10. May 2021 0:13:36

All times are UTC + 1 hour





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
 Post subject: Jetibox
PostPosted: Tue 26. Jan 2021 22:22:06 
Offline

Joined: Fri 06. Dec 2019 8:22:54
Posts: 111
Hi
I start a new tread, i find the jeti box and scrolled to MX, but the TX says connecting then shows dots
And then connecting again over and over.
Can it depend on that I have the telemetry cable connected to the sat port not the E1on fbl?
//Lars


Last edited by latjo-k on Wed 27. Jan 2021 8:55:51, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Jeti xbox
PostPosted: Tue 26. Jan 2021 22:37:27 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue 10. Mar 2020 14:36:22
Posts: 179
latjo-k wrote:
telemetry cable connected to the sat port not the E1on fbl?


yes... this is the reason. Jetibox is only available on Jeti EX/Bus connection.

_________________
cheers
Michael


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Jeti xbox
PostPosted: Tue 26. Jan 2021 22:53:24 
Offline

Joined: Fri 06. Dec 2019 8:22:54
Posts: 111
HeliMLM wrote:
latjo-k wrote:
telemetry cable connected to the sat port not the E1on fbl?


yes... this is the reason. Jetibox is only available on Jeti EX/Bus connection.

OK
Thanks
//Latjo


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .