It is currently Fri 23. Apr 2021 6:19:50

All times are UTC + 1 hour





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon 22. Feb 2021 5:15:51 
Offline

Joined: Wed 18. Jan 2017 20:36:20
Posts: 63
I have 2 Helis set up with telemetry using castle ESC but sometimes it dose not connect to telemetry if I turn power off and on again it will work sometimes but it takes a few tries is this normal . I also tried a third heli but there was now way it would connect to telemetry the only way it would is if I use spirit gov . Using castle gov I can’t get it to connect this heli is with the Spirit v2 and the other Helis are using the spirit pro . What can I do to get the telemetry to connect every time i supply power. I am also using 2.8.0 for all Helis . I love the features it works flawlessly on the Hobbywing ESC s


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon 22. Feb 2021 14:35:54 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon 29. Apr 2013 16:06:44
Posts: 10376
Hello,

please try to set Throttle Frequency to 60Hz.

Is ESC arming normally each time?

_________________
Spirit System developer


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon 22. Feb 2021 22:32:05 
Offline

Joined: Wed 18. Jan 2017 20:36:20
Posts: 63
It arms perfectly every time . But my third heli , maybe the CC cable is no good . I will try remove one from another heli and try that . 60hz is where their set up at . Castle live link is enabled .


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .