It is currently Sat 20. Apr 2024 9:08:26

All times are UTC + 1 hour





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri 23. Feb 2024 18:15:41 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon 25. Aug 2014 20:05:11
Posts: 12
Location: Brno
Zdravím.
Měl bych dotaz na připojení Spirita GT. Včera update na 3.6.2 , vše funkční . Dnes pokus o připojení . Bohužel bezúspěšně . Zjistil jsem že pokud zapojím Spirita bez TX vše funguje. Zapnutí rádia spojení přeruší. Můžete mi prosím poradit ?
Děkuji.


Attachments:
20240223_175703.jpg
20240223_175703.jpg [ 2.7 MiB | Viewed 153 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri 23. Feb 2024 20:05:30 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon 29. Apr 2013 16:06:44
Posts: 12226
Vypadá to, že jste nastavil Kontronik telemetrii. V upozornění bylo psáno, že nebude možné se se zapnutým rádie spojit.
Zřejmě jste chtěl původně TelMe telemetrii.

_________________
Spirit System developer


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri 23. Feb 2024 22:23:21 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon 25. Aug 2014 20:05:11
Posts: 12
Location: Brno
Vyřešeno. Díky.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .