It is currently Mon 01. Jun 2020 6:52:08

All times are UTC + 1 hour





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 104 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ... 11  Next
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: srxl2 AR6610T
PostPosted: Thu 02. Apr 2020 20:52:46 
Offline

Joined: Wed 18. Mar 2020 8:08:25
Posts: 16
SRXL2 is definitely the future in the Spektrum world, they really push it.
Reading the SRXL2 documentation immediately reveals, that it is very powerful.
Based on their reference implementation, they make it very easy for 3rd party products to implement the SRXL2 protocol (example_app).

I still see no reason, why a FBL controller should not talk itself to two SRXL2 remotes. And they are IMHO very well capable of running directly on the Servo bus.
E.g. Spektrum's new FBL FC6250HX uses only remotes, whether they are SRXL2 or the older ones, i.e. even mixed mode is supported: see here on helifreak.



chris


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: srxl2 AR6610T
PostPosted: Fri 03. Apr 2020 9:30:15 
Offline

Joined: Fri 06. Dec 2019 8:22:54
Posts: 43
10x wrote:
Hello Tomas and all
Just to let you know that the problems is solved, The wire from spirit should be in port 1. This does not matter if you are not using a sat(4651t), but if you are you can only have connection in either SRXL2 port (4pin) or SRXL2 port(3pin) not both. By putting spirit wire in port 1 everything works ok with or without a 4651t.... :D :D :D

https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showpos ... tcount=466

Hello
I have moved the connector to channel 1 on the AR6610T,and Everything works normal.
Thankyou


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: srxl2 AR6610T
PostPosted: Fri 03. Apr 2020 10:02:56 
Offline

Joined: Wed 04. Jul 2018 18:03:55
Posts: 56
latjo-k wrote:
Hello
I have moved the connector to channel 1 on the AR6610T,and Everything works normal.
Thankyou


Well done on that....Another thing i have noticed with the SRXL2 is the problem with the telementry / integration not starting up first time has gone away... :D :D :D

viewtopic.php?f=20&t=3300


Last edited by 10x on Fri 03. Apr 2020 20:34:38, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: srxl2 AR6610T
PostPosted: Fri 03. Apr 2020 10:42:04 
Offline

Joined: Fri 06. Dec 2019 8:22:54
Posts: 43
10x wrote:
latjo-k wrote:
Hello
I have moved the connector to channel 1 on the AR6610T,and Everything works normal.
Thankyou


Well done on that....Another thing i have noticed with the SRXL2 is the problem with the telementry / integration not starting up first time has gone away... :D :D :D

viewtopic.php?f=20&t=3300&hilit=integration+dx9

I never notis any problem whith that,not whith spm4649t or ar6610t.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: srxl2 AR6610T
PostPosted: Mon 13. Apr 2020 12:49:45 
Offline

Joined: Wed 04. Jul 2018 18:03:55
Posts: 56
Hello Tomas
Thanks for the new firmware :D :D Did you get a chance to read this thread regarding wiring when you use 4651t as a sat with the 6610t?....
Regards Adrian


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: srxl2 AR6610T
PostPosted: Wed 22. Apr 2020 0:10:03 
Offline

Joined: Tue 21. Apr 2020 23:58:46
Posts: 8
Hello,
can someone pls tell me how to update the AR6610T.
Thank you in advance.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: srxl2 AR6610T
PostPosted: Wed 22. Apr 2020 0:52:14 
Offline

Joined: Wed 04. Jul 2018 18:03:55
Posts: 56
Have you registered the 6610t on your Spektrum account? you will need a SPMA3065 lead and use the Spektrum programmer. If so you will be given the update firmware that is specific to your receivers serial number. It will then upgrade the 6610t to version 2.34.3. This is a new version from 17/4/20....

http://spektrumrc.cachefly.net/apps/spe ... ammer.html


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: srxl2 AR6610T
PostPosted: Thu 23. Apr 2020 20:40:05 
Offline

Joined: Tue 21. Apr 2020 23:58:46
Posts: 8
Hello,
thankyou, i have the SPMA3065 programmer cable and the spektrum programmer app.
I connect the AR6610T with the usb cable.
in the top right corner is writen: Cable and divice are connected.
But on the left site the button for softwareupdate is grey and i cant klick on the button.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: srxl2 AR6610T
PostPosted: Thu 23. Apr 2020 20:43:01 
Offline

Joined: Wed 04. Jul 2018 18:03:55
Posts: 56
Have you registered the 6610t on your Spektrum account?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: srxl2 AR6610T
PostPosted: Thu 23. Apr 2020 20:55:40 
Offline

Joined: Tue 21. Apr 2020 23:58:46
Posts: 8
i have tried to registered my receiver first. But that doesn't work either.
So i asked spektrum for help and the send my this answer:
You will need the SPMA3065 PC programming cable and online PC Spektrum program application.
Cable and software can be found here.
Sign into your spektrumrc.com account from the Program and connect the receiver to the Programming Cable. The PC application will display the serial number and allow you to register and update the firmware directly within the application.

the last part doesn't work for me


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 104 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ... 11  Next

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .